Congratulations to the following Blizzard players who have been invited to the ASA Winter Training Program. This year we had a record number of boys selected for the U13 program.

Read more about the Provincial Program here.

U13 Boys
Brennen Fuerst
Callum Behan
Carlton Thai
Finn Linder
Isaiah Alibhai
Robson Lamond
Theo Afework
Thomas Teunissen
Trysten Izsak
Will Antoniuk

U13 Girls
Anna Hauer
Kate Prince

U14 Boys
Carter Fuerst

U14 Girls
Natalie Girvitz
Nicole Noble
Aislin Phillips
Myla Schneider
Lola Tran